Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Pligg Donor graphicsguru's Avatar
    Joined
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    399
    Thanks
    Received:1
    Given: 0

    spam from one of our own

    Attention I am sick of the spam PCinDanger Spyware Removal webmaster@pcindanger.com
    I looked around on google kepwords " pligg pcindanger " and I see im not to only one who is getting spam from
    this clown has Private, Registration

    this is one more moron same thing keywords "pligg bigfishgames "

    paul@bigfishgames.com Big Fish Games :: A New Free Game Download Every Day

    both clowns IP changes all the time

    we need a thread just for spammer

  2. #2
    Pligg Donor graphicsguru's Avatar
    Joined
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    399
    Thanks
    Received:1
    Given: 0
    New pligg spammer
    do a google search keywords pligg aditisanwaria or add DOT COM
    IP and usename changes all the time
    aditi_sanwaria@yahoo.com
    omain Name.......... aditisanwaria DOT COM
    Creation Date........ 2007-10-10
    Registration Date.... 2007-10-10
    Expiry Date.......... 2008-10-10
    Organisation Name.... Ajay Sanwaria
    Organisation Address. I 2nd, 285 Madangir,
    Organisation Address.
    Organisation Address. New Delhi
    Organisation Address. 110062
    Organisation Address. Delhi
    Organisation Address. INDIA


    I sent a email to there host I hope its not him abuse@host2seo.com

  3. #3
    Pligg Donor graphicsguru's Avatar
    Joined
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    399
    Thanks
    Received:1
    Given: 0
    My number spammer and sploger
    SEO : SEO Professional UK - Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) & Professional SEO Advice
    owner of one of our own Tagza: Social Bookmarking site / Published Stories pligg member itsonlychad
    ashish@seasonedmarketers.com
    itsonlychand@yahoo.com

    I found if I add all the links on the footer as unwanted splog on my site and all over the net to other pligg owners
    this is how this moron make a living


    this poor pligg owner Asterisk Pligg / Upcoming don't no what hit him I tried to contact and offer him helpbut my guess it he get so much spam and splog he don't care anymore

    Asterisk Pligg / Upcoming aditiseth123 is ashish@seasonedmarketers.com aka itsonlychad

    I contacted ashish@seasonedmarketers.com he told me it freelancers that work for him and he world have them stop

    From: Muhammad Imran Hashmi (itsonlychand@yahoo.com)

    "I have few freelancers form India working on SEO of Tagza.com - I will do check with them. If they are doing this i will ask them not to do at yoru site."
    "

    Tip ban urls on his Link Exchange Partners
    and anything from Name Servers: ns1.llkt.com ns2.llkt.com
    more from itsonlychage
    Are you involved Backpain Guide
    Reply-to: ashish@seasonedmarketers.com

    Yes thats our site.
    and
    blood-pressure-updates.com

  4. #4
    Pligg Donor graphicsguru's Avatar
    Joined
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    399
    Thanks
    Received:1
    Given: 0
    maybe they will help my seo on this page

    Splog Alert Spam Alert

Similar Threads

  1. Spam Trigger - Anti-Spam and Profanity Filter
    By Yankidank in forum Free Modules
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 02-06-2013, 07:16 PM
  2. Spam, spam, spam
    By Paranormalium in forum Questions & Comments
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-03-2009, 06:51 AM
  3. Spam
    By danwalsh in forum Questions & Comments
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-28-2008, 01:24 AM
  4. Spam!!!
    By aurem in forum Questions & Comments
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-15-2008, 06:12 AM
  5. My little spam
    By argh2xxx in forum Questions & Comments
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-11-2007, 06:24 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Pligg Modules and Pligg Templates from Pligg Pro Web Hosting Services by Midphase Dreamhost Web Hosting Donate to Pligg